CC-USEVOICE

COVID-19 Crisis & CCI Workers Pan-european Research | Relaunch Announcement

In anticipation of a very difficult winter for the cultural and creative sector, it is now time to use our voices!

We need to gather as much information as we can about the damage that our sector has suffered in order to be able to force local governments and the European Commission to act.

We need to hear from you!

We are relaunching the survey on the effects the COVID-19 crisis has had on CCI workers across Europe, in order to create a strong argument to advocate for our sector.
It is imperative that we all participate and share it with anyone concerned!

Here is the link to the survey:

It takes up to 15 minutes to fill out and it is completely anonymous.

The survey will be open until November 15th and results will be published soon afterwards and sent to participants as well if they wish.

More info:

The research is covering all 27-member state countries, UK, Turkey, Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Ukraine and Moldova.

It concerns all CCI sectors:

  • Architecture
  •  Landscape architecture
  •  Film / Audio / Video
  •  Photography
  •  Music
  •  Fashion design or Textile design
  •  Graphic design
  •  Product design
  •  Service design
  •  Advertising, Marketing and Communication
  •  Software development and Video game development
  •  Research and Development
  •  Performance arts (Theatre, Music, Dance)
  •  Visual arts (Illustration, Sculpture, Painting)
  •  Media (TV, Radio, Print, Online media)
  •  Literature, Publishing and Library Science
  •  Creative crafts
  •  Creative tourism
  •  Museums and Cultural heritage

Here is the list of all the survey’s ambassadors across Europe:

1. LaVallee, Bruxelles, Belgium ( https://smartbe.be )
2. Wap’s hub, Tournai, Belgium (https://www.wapshub.be )
3. Missia 23, Sofia, Bulgaria (https://missia23.com/ )
4. AZIL, Zagreb, Croatia (https://rationalinternational.net/ )
5. BIZkoshnica, Zagreb, Croatia (http://www.bizkoshnica.biz/ )
6. Culture Hub Croatia, Split, Croatia ( http://culturehubcroatia.hr/en/ )
7. Hub Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus (https://www.hubnicosia.org/ )  
8. Republikken, Copenhagen, Denmark (http://republikken.net/ )
9. Kaapeli, Helsinki, Finland (https://www.kaapelitehdas.fi/ )
10. Union Gewerbehof, Dortmund, Germany (https://www.unionviertel.de/uniongewerbehof/ )
11. Bios, Athens, Greece ( http://pireos84.bios.gr/ )
12. Changemakers Lab, Mytilini, Greece (http://changemakerslab.com/ )
13. FIX In art, Thessaloniki, Greece (https://www.facebook.com/fixinart )
14. Stonesoup, Athens, Greece ( https://www.stonesoup.io/ )
15. BOOM! Studios, Bangor, Ireland (http://www.boom-studios.com/ )
16. Creative Spark, Dundalk, Ireland ( https://creativespark.ie/ )  
17. BASE Milano, Milan, Italy ( https://base.milano.it/ )
18. Comincenter, Potenza – Matera, Italy (https://www.comincenter.it/ )
19. Warehouse, Marotta (PU), Italy (https://warehouse.marche.it/ )
20. ZIPhouse, Chisinau, Moldova ( https://www.ziphouse.md/ )
21. CRU cowork, Porto, Portugal ( https://cru-cowork.com/ )
22. Dinamo10, Viana do Castelo, Portugal ( https://www.dinamo10.net/ )
23. Fab Lab Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal (http://fablablisboa.pt/ )
24. UPTEC, Porto, Portugal ( https://uptec.up.pt/ )
25. Faber, Timisoara, Romania (http://faber.community/ )
26. FOR, Timisoara, Romania ( https://f-o-r.ro/ )
27. Nova Iskra, Belgrade, Serbia (https://novaiskra.com/ )
28. Poligon, Ljubljana,  Slovenia (http://www.poligon.si/ )
29. AndaCowork, Granada, Spain (https://www.andacowork.com/ )
30. CoEspai Girona, Girona, Spain ( http://www.coespai.com/ )
31. Espacio Arroelo, Pontevedra, Spain ( http://espacioarroelo.es/ )
32. The Living Room, Malaga, Spain ( https://tlr-coworking.com/ )
33. STPLN, Malmo, Sweden ( https://stpln.org/ )
34. De Besturing, The Hague, The Netherlands ( http://debesturing.nl/ )
35. Dutch Creative Residency Network, The Hague, The Netherlands ( https://dcrnetwork.nl/ )
36. Atolye, Istanbul , Turkey ( https://atolye.io )
37. Many studios CIC, Glasgow, UK ( www.manystudios.co.uk )
38.  Originn, Izmir, Turkey (https://www.originn.com.tr/ ) 
39. Mob, Barcelona, Spain ( https://mob-barcelona.com/ ) 
40.  1535 Creative Hub, Differdange, Luxembourg ( https://www.1535.lu/ )
41. “Τuesday coworking” – MoreThanADesk GmbH,  Berlin, Germany https://www.tuesdaycoworking.com/morethanadesk-gmbh/
42. The Artist and the Others, Maastricht, The Netherlands https://theartistandtheothers.nl/
43. Croatian Independent Professional Association / Hrvatsko društvo nezavisnih profesionalaca,  Zagreb, Croatia https://hdnp.hr/ 
44. Artcor – Creative Industries Center, Chișinău, Moldov, https://artcor.md/
45. MA Sphère, Toulouse, France http://www.ma-sphere.eu/  
46. Colaborativa.eu, Cordoba, Spain ( www.fablab.saul.iewww.colaborativa.eu )
47. Volumes, Paris, France( http://volumesparis.org/ )  
48. Alchemy Hub, Brasov, Romania www.alchemy-hub.ro 
49. Betahaus, Barcelona, Spain ( https://www.betahaus.es/ )
50. Anyksciai art incubator – art studio,  Anyksciai, Lithuania  ( http://www.menuinkubatorius.lt/ )
51. Blitz Valletta, Malta, (https://blitzvalletta.com/)
52. Tershouse, Sarajevo, Bosnia & Herzegovina ( 
https://www.tershouse.ba/ )

You can join the team of ambassadors by completing this form:
 https://forms.gle/tdS1XMmnpBjbS42Y6


This research is part of MAX project
(Makers’ Mobility Pilot project, co-funded by the European Union and coordinated by European Creative Hubs Network in partnership with Fab Lab Barcelona, UPTEC and Makery). 
For more info, click here: http://makersxchange.eu/

Share this post
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email